Print Search
Related Art
Update

Image
Artists
Geddes, Jeremy More info
Edition Details
Year:2012
Class:Art Print
Status:Official
Released:11/20/12
Run:15
Technique:Giclee
Size:73.62 X 44
Markings:Signed
EB Awards
Art of the Week 11/21/12
Art Print of the Year 12
Comments
Read 337 Comments
Add Comment
View Release Discussion
Signed limited edition large giclee print

Edition size: 15

Image Size: 170cm X 90cm

Paper Size: 187cm X 112cm

Price: $1,200AU

From the artist: Our new print “Acedia” will be available on our website on Tuesday 20th November at approximately 8am Melbourne time.

There is a regular print for $290 AUD (includes packing and postage). The print image is 94cm wide and 50cm high (paper size 104cm x 61cm). The edition is limited to 375 prints and only one per person. It fits into a standard plan press, but it’s a squeeze and is the biggest regular print we’ve done!

There is also a large print for $1200 AUD (includes courier). The print image is 170cm wide and 90cm high (paper size 187cm x 112cm), limited to 15 prints. One per person. It’s super long but can be framed under standard sized acrylic.

Please check your time zones. As a guide, this is Monday 19th November at 1pm in San Francisco, Monday 4pm in New York, and Monday 9pm in London
Sales History
Sold4
Six Month Average$900.00
Average Price$1,200.00
Lowest Price$900.00
Highest Price$1,700.00
Original Price$1,239.24
Collections7